Wilkinson: Hypnotic: Signed LP

Hypnotic: Signed LP


  • US $51.99  

  • Release Date 21 April 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Quadruple Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

This is a deluxe 4 piece vinyl set that comes housed in a beautiful outer box.

01. Hypnotic (feat. Shannon Saunders)
02. We Will Be (feat. Matt Wills)
03. Wash Away
04. Sweet Lies (feat. Karen Harding)
05. Breathe (feat. Shannon Saunders)
06. Take Me Home (feat. Andreya Triana)
07. Brand New
08. Only The Innocent (feat. Raphaella)
09. In The Dark (feat. Livvi Franc)
10. Heaven (feat. Shannon Saunders)
11. Let You Know
12. Run (feat. Jem Cooke)
13. Flatline (feat. Wretch 32)
14. Faded (feat. Negin Djafari)