Tom Jones: Long Lost Suitcase LP

Long Lost Suitcase LP

Tom Jones

  • US $11.99  

  • Release Date 18 December 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI


  1. Opportunity To Cry
  2. Honey, Honey
  3. Take My Love (I Want To Give It)
  4. Bring It On Home
  5. Everybody Loves A Train
  6. Elvis Presley Blues
  7. He Was A Friend Of Mine
  8. Factory Girl
  9. I Wish You Would
  10. ‘Til My Back Ain’t Got No Bone
  11. Why Don’t You Love Me Like You Used To Do?
  12. Tomorrow Night
  13. Raise A Ruckus