Tom Jones: Long Lost Suitcase CD

Long Lost Suitcase CD

Tom Jones

  • US $15.99  

  • Release Date 09 October 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI


  1. Opportunity To Cry
  2. Honey, Honey
  3. Take My Love (I Want To Give It)
  4. Bring It On Home
  5. Everybody Loves A Train
  6. Elvis Presley Blues
  7. He Was A Friend Of Mine
  8. Factory Girl
  9. I Wish You Would
  10. ‘Til My Back Ain’t Got No Bone
  11. Why Don’t You Love Me Like You Used To Do?
  12. Tomorrow Night
  13. Raise A Ruckus