Positiva: Ten Ven – About You (Remixes)

Ten Ven – About You (Remixes)


  • US $11.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 February 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
12TIV 388
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI


A1 - Extended Mix 6.10 A2 - Deetron Remix 5.31 B1 - Prospa Remix 6.28 B2 - Kideko Remix 4.39


This remix package features the cutting edge of underground dance music in the form of remixes from Deetron, Prospa, Kideko and rising talent Hi, I’m Claude, alongside a 2019 reissue of the original extended main mix. The official track has amassed 100 Spins at UK radio including plays from Danny Howard, Pete Tong and KISS FM. It has amassed over 1 million streams since launch and is growing at club with huge support from the likes of Ritchie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Richy Ahmed, Lee Walker, Gorgon City (Prospa Mix) and many more Tech House heavyweight Deetron is hot off the heels of a jam packed 2018 touring including 19 countries over the year. He is highly regarded within the scene and has a Dj Kicks and Fabric Live compilation to boast among credits. Prospa are one of the hottest tipped Dance acts for 2019. Their underground smash Prayer has had 48 spins at Radio alone since release and is flying at the moment. Their mix of Just About was premiered by Pete Tong on Radio 1 and this is the unreleased extended mix. Kideko provides a huge sounding house mix of Just About that had already had 10 spins at KISS FM.