Paul Heaton: Wisdom, Laughter and Lines Deluxe

Wisdom, Laughter and Lines Deluxe

Paul Heaton

  • US $19.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 October 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI


  1. (Man Is) The Biggest Bitch Of All
  2. The Austerity Of Love
  3. I Don't See Them
  4. Heatongrad
  5. Sundial In The Shade
  6. Lonesome And Sad Millionaire
  7. The Queen Of Soho
  8. The Horse And Groom
  9. When Love For Woman Stops
  10. No One Wants To Stay
  11. Wives 1, 2 & 3
  12. You, The Mountain And Me
  13. State Vs Jeeves
  14. Real Love
  15. Fair Share Of Breathing
  16. Capital Love