Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott: Manchester Calling (Double Deluxe Version)

Manchester Calling (Double Deluxe Version)

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

  • US$14.00
    Delivery from US$5.80

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 December 2020
Product code
CDVX 3241
Double CD Album
Virgin EMI
2 x CD, digipack with 2 x 4pg booklets.

CD 1

1. The Only Exercise I Get Is You

2. If You Could See Your Faults

3. Somebody’s Superhero

4. Big News In A Little World

5. You And Me (Were Meant To Be Together)

6. The Outskirts Of The Dancefloor

7. So Happy

8. A Good Day Is Hard To Find

9. Fat Of The Land

10. All Of My Friends

11. The Prison

12. House Party 2

13. He’s Got What I Had

14. New York Ivy

15. MCR Calling

16. My Legal High

CD 2

1. Christmas (And Dad Wants Her Back)

2. Nearly Once

3. Higher Hopes

4. That'll Be Us

5. Gotta Give It Up

6. Wanted For Murder

7. It Ain't Yours Anymore

8. I Know The Man

9. Christmas (2019 Version)