Girli: Cassette & Print Bundle (Signed)

Cassette & Print Bundle (Signed)


  • US $13.00
  • In Stock
Product code

London’s very own brazen popstar GIRLI announces her debut album Odd One Out, due on 5th April via PMR/Virgin EMI. The highly anticipated debut album ‘Odd One Out’ was co-written by GIRLI with various collaborators such as Fast Friends and MNDR / Peter Wade (Charli XCX, Brooke Candy) written and recorded in Los Angeles.

‘Odd One Out’ follows from GIRLI’s Hot Mess EP and features fan favourites Day Month Second, Hot Mess and Young. The 8-track album marks the new mature alt-pop sound from GIRLI. Drawing inspiration from real life experiences ‘Odd One Out’ explores identity and the difficulties of adolescence.


1. Deal With It
2. Pink
3. Day Month Second
4. Friday Night Big Screen
5. Hot Mess
6. Fake Friends
7. Stick Out
8. Young
9. Up and Down