Chvrches: Every Open Eye White Vinyl

Every Open Eye White Vinyl


  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 25 September 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

BRIT Award nominated trio CHVRCHES have returned with their second album; Every Open Eye. The self-produced new album is the follow-up to the 2013 gold-selling debut The Bones of What You Believe which saw the band produce a string of singles and perform to huge audiences all around the world. Recorded in the bands native Glasgow, the album features the brand new single Leave A Trace and this vinyl edition comes pressed on 180gm heavyweight white vinyl and comes in a gatefold sleeve containing a full download of the whole album.


  1. Never Ending Circles
  2. Leave A Trace
  3. Keep You On My Side
  4. Make Them Gold
  5. Clearest Blue
  6. High Enough To Carry You Over
  7. Empty Threat
  8. Down Side Of Me
  9. Playing Dead
  10. Bury It
  11. Afterglow
This product is also available in the following formats